Donnerstag, 8. September 2011

A Sharks Blues (a new release)

Hey there!

Yesterday Entropy Records released a new compilation called The Resistance Of Aguilar: Tapes Part II which is including my track A Sharks Blues.

Next to me there are tracks by Mind Over Midi, Liquid Level, Slow Noise, The Tape Headz and so on :-)

Find the whole compilation (as well as Part I of the compilation) at Entropy Records website.

I hope you enjoy it :-)



Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen